1. We and our AD Partners use cookies to understand how you use our site, improve your experience and serve you personalized content and advertising. Learn how we use cookies in our cookie policy.By continuing to use this site, you accept these cookies. Learn More.

This message appears at the bottom of Timeline if you don't share your timeline activity...

Discussion in 'Windows 10 Tech Issues' started by Baburav, Dec 9, 2018 at 1:13 AM.

  1. Baburav

    Baburav New Member

    Messages:
    36,038
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This message appears at the bottom of Timeline if you don't share your timeline activity with Microsoft and timeline is only limited to ~3 days. Doesn't seem like there's a way to dismiss this either. Why?

     
     
  2. Avatar

    Advertisement

Share This Page