Discussion in 'Windows 10 Forums' started by Windows 10, Jan 12, 2016.
How to undo inadvertently enabled sync settings? anyone have any ideas how this works?
Have you had any luck with this? My work computer synced completely with my home computer last night and I did nothing to make this happen!! I can't undo it
Separate names with a comma.